Hola, iam Pauline Lorraine, May your day be joyful.

What Flowers Grow In Zone 9B? [Solved]

Full sun flowering plants for zone 9 are one of the easiest to find and the choices are rampant .Native Perennial Flowers for Sunny Zone 9Passionflower Vine.Butterfly Pea.Scarlet Sage.Spider Lily.Purple Coneflower.Blanket Flower.Blue Porterweed.Railroad Vine.•13 Sept 2022

Full sun flowers for a patio bed and containers in zone 9

Today I want to share my new patio garden that I created in January of this year and follow up on the wash bins I planted up early …

When To Plant Flowers & 6 Varieties Your Garden Should Have | Grow Your Own Bouquet in Zones 9 & 10

Today, we’re talking about Fall

Sept Garden Tour in Zone 9// Winner and Loser Flowers from my 2021 Garden Season

In this video (which took two weeks to edit) I walk you around my garden and talk about my experience with various