Namaste, iam Margaret Poore, I hope you have the best day today.

What Happens At A Delta Rush? [Solved]

All chapters of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. host a meeting, commonly known as a Rush Activity, where interested women receive information about the sorority and how to become a member. All persons interested in becoming a member of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. must attend the official Rush Activity.

Delta Sigma Theta | My Journey/Experience | What You Need to Know Before Joining

Joining DST was one of the greatest accomplishments of my life. I hope that one day many of you will get a chance to experience …

Why colleges tolerate fraternities

Frats are… fratty. Why do colleges keep them around? Follow Overrated on Facebook Watch: …

My “How to Join Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc” Video is Deleted

Let me give a little backstory on my How to Join