Hi, iam John Krylo, Hope you’re doing well!

What Happens If An Ally Dies In Triangle Strategy? [Solved]

Let your allies die There is no permadeath in Triangle, and the game is scaled harder for it. So don’t punish yourself by reloading immediately when one of your soldiers bites the dust. They’ll be okay, so long as they weren’t a key character that you needed to protect during specific maps.11 Mar 2022

TRIANGLE STRATEGY Frederica’s Ending (Cutscene)

Thank you :). All of my footage is recorded by myself and all my videos are 100% edited by me and my own creation. In addition …

FREDERICA LOSING HER SH%T TRIANGLE STRATEGY NINTENDO SWITCH

Nintendo #Switch #ProjectTriangleStrategy #StrategyRPG #SquareEnix #NintendoSwitch #finalfantasy #FFTactics #Artdink …

⚔️Triangle Strategy 🛡️ -【Straightforward Gameplay Walkthrough】 Chapter 17 Part 1, 2

If