Hello, iam Cecelia Woods, I hope today is better than yesterday.

What Happens If I Leave A Free Company Ffxiv? [Solved]

If you leave the free company that maintains the plot you currently own, you will be able to purchase a new free company plot. * Players possessing housing above this limit prior to patch 4.2 will not be affected by this change.12 Apr 2022

5 Signs You Should Leave Your FC in FFXIV

HUGE Thanks to my Patreon Sponsors, who make this channel possible (thank you!!!) - Brian W., Wesley K., EduardoPlays, …

Finding an FF14 FC Is Harder than I thought

Thanks a BUNch to my Patreon Bunefactors, who make this channel possible (thank you!!!) - AntiClockWise, Noirax, The Delivery …

Final Fantasy Free Company How to Join an FC

Today I wanted to make a video in final fantasy about how to join a