Greetings, iam Megan Poole, No wild parties while I’m gone, mister!

What Happens If You Go In A Pool That Was Just Shocked? [Solved]

Shocking is crucial for removing any pathogens in the water and making a pool safe for swimming, but it involves the use of some pretty heavy-duty chemicals, including chlorine. Going in too soon after a pool’s been shocked can potentially cause skin, eye, and even lung problems.25 May 2021

Watch These High Schoolers Get Pepper Sprayed by Their Teacher

A group of Ohio high school students learned the hard way how painful pepper spray can be. The teenagers were heard …

They told me I was stupid - heating my pool with computers

The computers in my house generate a ton of heat, but why spend money to get rid of it,

Teens SHAME DISABLED Soccer PLAYER, What Happens Next Is Shocking | Dhar Mann

REMEMBER -