Greetings, iam Tanya Shivers, Have a two coffee day!

What Instrument Can I Learn At 40? [Solved]

These instruments will not only keep seniors busy at home, but they will also boost their physical and mental health .Here then are our best picks of the 10 easiest instruments to learn late in life and why they made it into our review:Bass guitar.Bongos. Tambourine. Ukulele. Harmonica. Fiddle. Drums. Recorder. •12 Aug 2020

Is it too late to learn a musical instrument? Am I too old to play Violin-My Experience + Giveaway

SMALL GIVEAWAY AT THE END*** Cheap Beginner Violin: https://goo.gl/aE7M8e I always wanted to play a musical

How To Start Playing an Instrument (For The Beginner over 40)

I have spoken to some people at some past shows who wanted to

How playing an instrument benefits your brain - Anita Collins

When you listen to music, multiple areas of your brain become engaged and active. But when you actually play an